Circus One

Hey all, sorry I haven’t posted anything all week. Had a lot of schoolwork / my AP Computer Science Exam, so this had to take a back seat. So, today I am bringing you my favorite release ever: Circus One (Presented by Doctor P and Flux Pavilion)! This is the greatest compilation CD I have ever heard. I love every song, from the ones I’ve already heard before, such as Bass Cannon by Flux Pavilion, to the new releases, such as Mosh Pit by Cookie Monsta and 2 Bad by Roksonix.

So sorry, but since this record is being sold, I can’t really put anything on soundcloud for you all, but the iTunes previews should suffice.

1.  Flux Pavilion – Bass Cannon
2. Cookie Monsta – Blurgh!
3. Slum Dogz – In The Hood
4.  FuntCase – Mattress Punch
5. Flux Pavilion – I Can’t Stop
6. Cookie Monsta – Bubble Trouble
7. Flux Pavilion – Voscillate (Roksonix Remix)
8. Cookie Monsta – Mosh Pit
9. Doctor P – Sweet Shop
10. Roksonix – 2 Bad
11. Flux Pavilion – Lines In Wax (feat. Foreign Beggars)
12. Doctor P – Watch Out
13. FuntCase – 50 Calibre
14. Doctor P – Big Boss
15. Flux Pavilion – Got 2 Know
16. Slum Dogz – For All Time
17. Circus One (Presented by Doctor P and Flux Pavilion) [Continuous Mix]

Buy here:

This entry was posted in Dubstep. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Circus One

  1. ePiC says:

    The Circus One Album is SICK! Nice review, keep up the good work Paul. You know you can put an fb module on ur site? Hit me up on fb

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s