5 & A Dime – Ear Candy

Hey all, very exciting release today! New album from mashup wizard 5 & a Dime. Ear Candy! This has to be one of my favorite albums just for the sheer ingenuity of mixing Airplanes by B.o.B with Jumper by Third Eye Blind. Also, the last track is a surprise dubstep finale.

Track List:
1. Can You Hear the Rainbow?
2. DJ Got Yo ASS UP
3. One Last D.A.N.C.E.
4. Stereo Thongs
5. Shake It Up Baby
6. Do The Carlton
7. Tonight Imma Get It Poppin
8. Me And U Holy Shit
9. Jumping Out Of Airplanes
10. I Let Her Touch It
11. My Chick Gets Buck In Here
12. A Fifth of Techno to the Face
13. Womp Womp Womp


This entry was posted in Other. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s